You can share your Gemfury account with other Gemfury users. Your collaborators will be able to upload, download, and remove packages in your account without access to your Repo-URL or secret credentials.
Only the account owner can manage collaborators. Collaboration commands are all grouped under the sharing prefix. For example, to list the collaborators for your account:
$ fury sharing -a ACCOUNT
Adding and removing collaborators is as easy as:
$ fury sharing add USERNAME -a ACCOUNT $ fury sharing remove USERNAME -a ACCOUNT
Impersonation to use collaboration accounts
Once you have been added as a collaborator, use the
-a flag to specify the account. This is a
universal flag that can be used for any CLI subcommand.